diana banana: ces't la vie
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bakersfield, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
diana banana is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
i make money to live, not live to make money







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
AnimalsSnowboardingMusic
Unforgettable nightsCab rides that you still talk aboutGetting lost and making your own way home
Pool partiesHole in the wall barsPaid days off
Feet snugglingSushiAntiques
Big bright jewelryPhone calls from friends at 4am

About Me
Hmmm...Where to start...I'm kinda tall, but I still where high heels when I feel like torturing my beloved feet. My toes are almost always painted because I love to watch them wiggle. I think I dance to my own beat...and literally, I am sometimes just dancing.

I love color, in everything...including skin. ;) I'm working on finishing my back...its is pretty close to being completely tattooed...so if that weirds you out, theres your P.S.! I love rainbows. Good conversation can't be bought. I love sushi. And its usually entertaining to watch me maneuver chopsticks. I try not to wear white, because something always ends up on it (soy sauce if sushi was involved). They're not my clothes if they don't have some kind of animal hair on them. My dogs are crazy in an entertaining way...kinda like their mom :)

I love music. I seek it out in concerts, festivals, and local dive bars...best life experience ever was a music festival in TN...its crazy what music can do for your mind, body and soul. I love my job so much, but I've decided to investigate a different aspect of it. I love kids...but I don't want to have any of my own.

I LOVE to travel...and would eventually like to live somewhere, anywhere, else for a while. I've recently been to Germany (for oktoberfest), Jamaica and am planning a Guam/ Australia trip this summer...there is so much culture and adventure in the world...might as well take advantage! And I love Vegas...nothing beats a weekend trip there!

I have had some really amazing relationships and have learned something from just about everyone of them (even how to solve a rubiks cube!). I hate when people dwell on the past, its not what we live in. No one I've ever met has had the perfect life. I love to be outside...camping, snowboarding, riding, kayaking, white water rafting, pretending to surf, hiking (or alot of times...falling)or just walking (and still falling :)).

Every person I've been involved with has been different from the last...so I definitely don't have a 'type' and I definitely hate when people judge other people that they don't even know...all I really know is if you've ever lied or cheated...I don't want to know you...because there is nothing worse than lying. I'm just sayin' :)

First Date
I have no expectations for this. A chance to meet someone new and interesting is an accomplishment in itself.


Mail Settings
To send a message to diana banana you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 38.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married