1_soulmate
Age: 51
Long term
Frv123: Normal and Nice
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Palm beach gardens, Florida
Details
53 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Frv123 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retailer Extrodinaire







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests
Wine tastingsGreat foodLive music
Shows playsLocal tiki bars where i can take my shoes off and put my toes in the sandLots more

About Me
My stature would suggest strong and protective ( which I can be ) but my true nature is gentle and kind. I am an easy going, family type man, I adore children and animals. I am looking for someone who may already have children or who wants to have children in their life in some fashion. I love music, great food and fine wines. I am passionate about many things. I love my friends and my family and would do anything for people who are close to me.
If you are you are the type of girl who enjoys laughter, smiling and silly things, very compassionate about people, passionate about having a man in your life for the long haul. who enjoys holding hands and kissing you on a moonlit beach at night?
I do not play with someone's heart or play mind games so I expect the same. I am a positive person and have a lot to offer the right girl.

First Date
Think anything from sitting and having a coffee or drink somewhere to talk, to even going to something fun like a show at the Kravis Center. I am also interested in laughing so maybe a comedy club?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Frv123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 48
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs