surfguitartravel: just looking ...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cardiff, California
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
surfguitartravel is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Tell you later


dating
arting nov '13






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
i consider myself an introspective person, who enjoys extroverted situations. i'm the type of person who is laid back, works hard and enjoys work, considerate, giving, light hearted, spiritual, and sees the positive side of things. working can occupy much of my time, but when i do have free time, i enjoy surfing, playing and recording electric guitar, hanging with my Aussie pup, being creative, going to art galleries, and spending time with friends. i'm looking to share time with someone with substance and depth who sees life in a similar way that i do, but different enough to complement me. i also enjoy travel - last year, i traveled to france, hawaii twice, and australia. this year, i plan on heading back to europe or possibly bali and hope to meet someone compatible who would travel with.

First Date
i think meeting for a no strings attached sort outing to see if there is any chemistry is probably the best first date if we found each other compatible through the internet. this could be a cup of coffee, a walk through downtown, or who knows.