AngelOfCA: Life is what you make it
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Cordelia, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
AngelOfCA Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Project Coordinator/Business Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Erika
I love music, mostly country and rock. I love to kickback and hang out with friends and family. I am also big on day trips with a few amazing people; or just that one special person. :)

I don’t need a guy to take care of me but wouldn’t mind one who wants to take care of me. Whether it is taking me out to dinner or cuddling with me on the couch at home after a long day; both make me happy. I love small random acts of kindness and affection.

I love to flirt. I have self confidence but am still shy and very guarded in some ways. I am game for pretty much anything as long as the company is right. I am happiest when the people around me are happy.

I am highly driven and want it all. I rather try and fail miserably then fail miserably because I never tried. I am also a bit of a control freak, sarcastic, and a smart ass.

I want a guy who knows how to treat a girl but also knows when/how to call me out on being out of line. Also, never underestimate the value of CALLING a girl; not just text.

I’m a Scorpio and all the craziness that comes with it. :)

First Date
Something simple and low key or completely crazy and out of the norm......... or Tahoe



Mail Settings
To send a message to AngelOfCA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke