ivan229: Looking
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fair haven, Michigan
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
ivan229 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I can be described as many things such as intelligent, funny, witty, and handsome. But, I am best described as a fun loving gentleman who is shy at times. I am respectful to everyone I meet. I greatly value being honest and trustworthy. I like to hear everyone's stories and point of view on different topics. I listen much more than I speak especially around people I don't know well. As a result, I appear shy. But, once I know someone and feel comfortable, then I open up. Around my closest friends, there isn't much I haven't said or done. So, I am hoping meet someone that I can get close to. But also, someone who wants to go out and have have a great time. It doesn't really matter to me what we do as long as we both have fun doing it. So, if you are interested, want to know more, or want see a picture, then you need only to email me. Hope to hear from you soon.

First Date
I could do anything for a first date from the dinner to miniature golf to drinks to pool. It just depends on what is going on and what catches our interest. The main thing goal is to talk and get to know each other. I hope that the date would end wanting to see each other again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ivan229 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married