just-a-country-girl: Lets start an adventure together :-)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Texas, Texas
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
just-a-country-girl Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Drafting Designer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like working out at the gym and I like to be spontaneous & adventitious. I'm a positive happy person who wants to enjoy life & what it has to offer. I just need someone to enjoy it with who will hopefully become my best friend & fall in love with. I'm not high maintenance and really down to earth. I love to do a huge variety of things & have fun doing just about anything. I'm hard working, loyal, trusting, very affectionate & love making my man happy. I would give the shirt off my back for my friends & the ones I love. I love to laugh, make others laugh & can be a bit goofy sometimes. I don't think I've ever met a stranger & can talk to just about anyone. If you want to know more just hit me up.


First Date
The options are limitless!!! Whatever feels comfortable for the two of us. :-) Open to any suggestions.

What I'm Looking for:
I'm looking for someone to spend time with and see where things go. Someone who is positive, caring, affectionate, loyal, trusting and loves to laugh. Someone with a romantic side. I want someone who at a social gathering will look across the room and the rest of the room fades and all he can think at that moment is wow, she's so beautiful and I'm so proud that she's mine and I can't wait to get her home. I may not be beautiful, but i want a man who makes me feel beautiful and beautiful in his eyes. His eyes are what matters the most. I'm confident in who I am as a person. I like a man who takes care of himself and likes to go to the gym. I absolutely don't date smokers. I don't mind my friends smoking, but not someone I might kiss and snuggle up to.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to just-a-country-girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 47.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke