TastyKisses254: Going back to meeting people the regular way...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Killeen, Texas
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Black, Leo
TastyKisses254 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
I have a job

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm going to give this one more try before I leave POF. I'm a single parent of one child. My child comes first in my life.

I enjoy cooking, bowling, shopping or getting dressed and having a night out on the town. Dinner and movies etc etc. I work alot so I have little tolerance for game playing. If you are single and interested...send me a message.

I am looking for a family oriented man. I'm not looking for a man who wants a bunch of women. I have goals and dreams and I'm looking for someone to share these ideas and plans with. If your looking for a meal ticket, I'm not the one.

First Date
Good conversation, lots of laughter, dinner, bowling, or a walk in the park. It doesn't matter to me as long as we are enjoying each others company. But I'm not meeting you at my house nor your's.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TastyKisses254 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 46.