Martindarling: Honest hard working man here!!!!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Moses lake, Washington
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Martindarling Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
General Manager/ Business owner


dating
My project the lift is on now. Custom fenders and bumpers next






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello a little about me I am a home owner and have a very good job. I manage several businesses. I have two daughter's that live with me 90% of the time. I am a very caring respectful guy looking for friends and see where it takes us. I am not a control freak I believe we all need some girl time and men time :). I have a Wrangler YJ that I am building slowly. I love the out doors going fishing, camping, hiking and off roading. If you want to know more feel free to email me. Thanks for reading my profile :)

First Date
Something we would both like to do up for anything new to.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Martindarling you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 53.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke