Asianbarbie1517: Trying something different.....
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Centreville, Virginia
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Ethnicity
Asian, Sagittarius
Intent
Asianbarbie1517 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Accounting/Finance


dating
September 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Tina
Looking for a friend/companion first and foremost to have adventures and great conversation with. Life gets in the way so looking for something outside of my normal life. Work, working out, cooking, cleaning, etc. I enjoy working out and being outdoors. Up for new activities and trying new things with someone fun. I love all types of music and enjoy concerts.

I have my stuff together and worked hard to get where I am at. Continually striving to better myself.

I am new to this and am going to give it a try from a little nudge from a girl friend. Be patient :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doesn't matter what we are doing or where we are, I just require lots of laughter and intelligent conversations. Food & wine are nice too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Asianbarbie1517 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.