NotMyRealAge
Age: 38
Dating
jason-goofman: Say something, I'm giving up on you.............
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Brownsburg, Indiana
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
jason-goofman Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
factory work







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like to draw, I am a big Disney person, I have a daughter that is 9 and she is my everything. I am pretty easy to get along with. I enjoy my time with my daughter when I have her and like to be out doors most the time. I consider myself a gentleman and am more about getting to know the person than getting in their pants. I believe a person should be able to go out on a date and not have to be expected to do anything in return. If I pay for the date all I would secretly wish is for the chance to see a smile and hope it was a nice date.

I was in school for MultiMedia and Design, I figure that I might as well use my artistic knowledge and put it on a computer. Lookout PIXAR here I come, lol. Been divorced for five years now and would like to find my soul mate if she is out there. I believe in treating women with respect and consider myself old-school. I joke I am a dying breed but in reality I am. I would do anything for the one I care about, though I will be more cautious this time round. I am not normally shy but if I may seem so it's more of a cautious thing.

I will listen from r&b to country to alternative to classical and even big band music from the 30 and 40's. I guess it depends what mood I am in and what kind of day i am having. I have no problems singing at karaoke but I am no american idol, lol. The more I drink the better I sound, lol. If any questions feel free to ask away. I am an open book. Just wondering if there is anyone out there for me anymore.

First Date
I would most likely just like to get to know the person maybe a small lunch or dinner and a walk or something active such as a game of putt putt or something along those lines. Perhaps get to find out more about the person and see where it leads from there. I would rarely say no to karaoke, lol.