xxxarmydudexx
Age: 29
Hang out
Will_Trusley: Looking for a fun lovin woman.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Grandview, Washington
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Will_Trusley Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Security Guard







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hello to anyone who maybe looking this over either out of bordum or real interest.
My names William or Bill. I was born and raised in the lover valley of Washington and love it here.
After my bad attempt of getting away for a year I have moved back. I have come to find I enjoy the summer time.
I would like to say that I'm strait forward and try to be an open book however I think its always good to keep some information for face to face meets. Just to keep up the mystry of getting to know a person.
So here is the list of things I could think of that would be worth knowing just for small talk sakes.

I'm a red meat eating American.
I enjoy a few drinks socially but rarely do it at home.
I like to dine out mostly because I enjoy the atmosphear and the quite wrather then walking into the wind and trying to hear a conversation.
I enjoy music, anything from the 50's to the 80's - I think I blanked out the 90's from any part of my memory. I do have my favorite bands for various reasons that I would be willing to share in person.
I have a motorcycle; and no I am not in a biker club. I've been ridding for about 3 years off and on and love it.
I play musical instrumentst but not affiliated with any bands, its more of a hobby.
I do enjoy video games so ladies beware. lol.
I enjoy movies, its the best way I know of to bond with family and friends.
I enjoy cars and trucks.
I like food; I'm a human and male so food is a huge pluse in my book if you can cook well.
I love my family, nuff said. -No kids- Again more info when someone actually is not afraid to have a face to face.

If there is anything else I can fill you in on let me know. Very friendly guy here, I'm not a perfict guy but I like to think I'm decent and try not to sounds either modest or arrogent.

First Date
Some place like a dinner to talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Will_Trusley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.