deathlyhollow: dancing through life no need to tough it
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San dimas, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
deathlyhollow Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
part time student and worker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
i am 28 years old i am a part time student i go to school and i work 2 jobs i work at the disney store and i am a teacher at a daycare center right now i am working on geting my AA and my teacher's permit on my spare time when i am not studying i love to read or go to the movies i like all kinds of movies mostly horror films but i watch just about anything i also like to go to the theatre i am a really big fan off musicals and love going to plays i like all kinds of music and listen to mostly any thing i am a very down to earth kinda guy and i love meeting new people and makeing new friends i am very easy to get a long with i can be shy at first but once you get to know me i am very talkative i love to carey on different conversations i love all kinds of movies my fav are the harry potter films i love all 5 of them and i love horror films i also love to read i am a big reader

First Date
on a 1st date i would like to go to the movies or going out to dinner and getting to know the person i am with or i would like to go to starbucks to hang out or walking
along the beach and just talking and sitting on the sand and watching the sunset i am pretty open for any thing fun when it comes to dateing =)