Age: 54
Long Term
Age: 70
teddybear007medal: Love to travel
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Small town, Saskatchewan
55 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
teddybear007medal is looking for a relationship.
Some college
foreman in construction

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About george
I'm a gentle,caring,kind,romantic,understanding,strait forward who don't take life for granted.. I like to watch and play football,hockey .I love fishing ,camping and going for walks along nature. Love the warm weather that why I go south twice a year during the winter.I love going out for supper and then a movie,play(musical)or opera.Cooking is one of my passions that why I studied to became a sous chef.I enjoy all kinds of music except rap.I'm looking for a long term relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
together we would decide if it would be coffee or a drink, or maybe lunch or supper.

Mail Settings
To send a message to teddybear007medal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married