babe444: Friends first
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
babe444 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Profession
Retired


dating
October 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I'm very young in appearance, outlook and lifestyle. Most people are very surprised to learn my age (if that matters to you…)

I recently retired after a successful and diverse career in law and business, most recently with a bio tech company. While I enjoyed my work, I now have the time for many more adventures.. and am I ever busy!

I’m currently enjoying frequent English horseback riding, hikes with my pal, Sherman (a Golden Retriever), cooking, classes in science, music, history and economics at Santa Clara University and Stanford, travel, singing, dancing, and visits and activities with friends and relatives.

I like to discuss and read about world politics. One of my passions is travel – especially to Israel. I am passionate about Israel and conservative politics.

I'm originally from the Chicago area, and I cherish the Midwestern values of patriotism, hard work, honesty, personal responsibility, down-to-earthness, readiness to lend a helping hand, and love of family, friends and community.

I'm looking for my best friend who will be there for me as I will be there for him. He should be kind, generous, fun-loving, active, intelligent, financially and emotionally stable, have a curiosity and thirst for knowledge, be a true gentleman and be a man of integrity. He should like outdoor activities and, because I’m a strong Zionist, he should be pro-Israel.

Although I don't have children, I love children and I would enjoy his children/grandchildren.

If you have a predilection for left wing or socialist political views, or support Obama, I’m likely not your match, and I wish you the best.

First Date
For me, a “perfect first date” is meeting someone casually for coffee or a hike and simply enjoying and learning from the experience of meeting that person.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to babe444 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
You must have a picture to contact this user.