darrell460: honest guy lookin 4 honest girl
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Brampton, Ontario
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
darrell460 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
machinist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hard working, single, open to new things, enjoys life, likes to have fun and experience new things. Enjoys sports, warm climate, animals and a good sense of humor. Looking for a woman with the same type of qualities. Loves rock music, playing guitar and going to concerts Van Halen was my favourite so far. I have travelled alot in my life seen alot of cool places and hope to see more. I am very family oriented and i'am very close with my family. If you want to know more feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything that involves going out and doing something if its dinner or bowling or just going for a walk thats great. Movies are a bad idea for a first date how do you talk and get to know somebody?


Mail Settings
To send a message to darrell460 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:24 and 38.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married