grnidladie: What This Woman Wants...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Binghamton, New York
Details
51 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
grnidladie Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
account representative







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests

About Me
About me:
I am a soft gentle woman with a heart ready to be open. I have a meaningful and stable life. I am not a materalistic person, but I am very down to earth I enjoy an array of fun activities. I am open to ideas and adventures, having fun on the new discovery leaving us something to talk about. I like all types of music (except for rap) I want it to move me and make me want to sing (Don't worry I won't quit my day job ha ha)

What I am looking for:
I am just a nice girl looking for a nice man. i am looking for the right man. One that I would think of him and it would bring a smile to my face. I want a man that would respect me and my family as I would his. Communication is the key to a good relationship and is a must.



First Date
The point of a first date is to test the chemistry. It should be simple and relaxed. A good atmosphere for talking. Someplace where i can gaze into your eyes. An Ice tea or leamonaid for me and whatever for you. I like picnics in the park... do you?


Mail Settings
To send a message to grnidladie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke