bob171: Is Anybody Out There
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
West mifflin, Pennsylvania
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
bob171 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My friends say I'm an honest and loyal person. I always try to be positive and find the good in any situation. I would like to find a person with the same qualities. An independent woman is what I seek. Someone who believes it's important to have interests outside of the relationship. I believe everyone needs that little something they call their own, whether it's a night out with friends, a hobby or just some alone time.I have a variety of interests and I am always willing to try new things. I am open-minded and try not to judge anyone.

I have been on and off this site for some time. I have met some nice people and some not so nice. I'm not the typical online dater. I don't send out numerous emails in hopes of getting back 1 or 2 responses. I actually do read profiles and decide if I would match what that person is looking for. I'm hoping to meet an honest, independent and fun loving woman to spend time with and possibly more.

I'm taking a break from this site. I've met some nice people but most are liars or just plain crazy. I wish everyone the best of luck with their search.





Mail Settings
To send a message to bob171 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female