cello72: Imported goods
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
cello72 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
education


dating
Splash (Aug 2012)






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I who was born and raised in South Africa and came to Canada in 1997. Since then, I have experienced life in three Canadian cities. Montreal. Edmonton and now charming Saskatoon.
Now that I am settled in Toon town, I found myself wondering perhaps that special someone is right here...just around this corner, so here goes:

I am looking for someone...
1. who understands the value of money. In other words, someone who doesnt have more than one credit card.
2. who would like to visit one foreign location once a year
3. who respects other people's culture and beliefs
4. who is not a neat freak or obsessive compulsive, but yet appreciates the benefits of a clean and neatly kept domicilium.
5. who is not against having a pet (small dog or cat) in the home.

Here's hoping you want the same thing.

First Date
I work on campus (UofS), so for starters a coffee on campus would be ideal.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cello72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married