like_ to_ laugh: Looking for smart, kind, fun man
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
69 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Black hair
Intent
like_ to_ laugh Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Former Research Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I enjoy healthy & delicious food, physical fitness, travel and the arts. I am interested in living a conscious life, doing no harm to others. My interests are varied--current events, the economy, reading about and socializing with fun, interesting people. I am curious and read about many things. I love animals, although I currently have none. My musical tastes are varied--pop, rock, jazz, classical, ethnic, etc. I am interested in someone open-minded and adaptable, with a good sense of humor. Someone who is a kind person, and accepting of others. Someone who is comfortable in his own skin and not intense. Someone who takes good care of himself, healthwise.

First Date
I would enjoy a first date that involved viewing an exhibit of some type. Or good coffee or tea with a scone would be fine, too. Something that would allow us to get acquainted in a relaxed, unstressful way.


Mail Settings
To send a message to like_ to_ laugh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 62 and 73.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.