Mobo2
Age: 61
Dating
billyoka4
Age: 57
Dating
greencycleguy: Fishing with a crabgun
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Delta bc, British Columbia
Details
64 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with No hair
Intent
greencycleguy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Mariner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love to cycle, pack a lunch and cameras and take off on a day trip.Even better if you can end your day discovering some new music.A couple of years back,my brother introduced me to the Edm. folkfest and it's since become a passion.This year I hope to catch both Vanc. and Edm.I'm still working and plan to 'til 65,my job is always an enjoyable challenge and also provides me with plenty of time off.The near future will find me involved in sea kayaking as this has piqued my interest and I WILL have a sail boat before I retire.Yes, I have to be by the ocean.Recently, I've become interested in expanding my horizons.My youngest has been to more countries than I,so you won't find me unwilling to travel and experience different cultures. Well, this site can certainly be a little goofy. I just discovered that if you message me, and I'm over your age criteria, it's impossible to contact you back.

First Date
Meeting for coffee or tea seems to be the norm, at least 'til the chemistry kicks in. If it doesn't, I'll still have a good time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to greencycleguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 54 and 64.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke