happygirl49: I'm looking for happiness, are you?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fremont, Ohio
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
happygirl49 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
School Nutrition & Health Care


dating
November 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi there,
My name is Kandi and I'm a happy-go-lucky type of girl with a quirky sense of humor and I'm usually smiling. I’m compassionate, honest, silly, caring, friendly, people person, easy going, down to earth, and affectionate. I believe in the Golden Rule and have manners. I attend church and have a positive outlook on life. I have a sign hanging at my work station that says, "You can't be positive if you are negative". How true is that? I try to look at the positives and be optimistic instead of negatives mostly because if you dwell on the things that are wrong or things you don't like then when are you ever really happy?
I am a Browns, OSU and a Fremont Ross High Little Giants football fan.
I like going to flea markets, garage sales and those little drives to no where in particular.
I enjoy working in my yard and have a vegetable garden and perennials that come up each year.
I like being creative.
Sitting on my front porch and sharing my day with someone is nice.
I like the mountains.

I have one daughter who is now 24 and just recently moved up to New York City. She has always wanted to live there and had an opportunity to go. Good for her and it will be a good experience for her as well.

What am I looking for in a person? A best friend.
Things that make a great relationship: holding hands, sharing our day, talking, watching TV or a movie together and being curled up on the couch. Someone to laugh with; clown around with, tease, hugs and kisses, and knowing someone cares about you.
Do you like to smile or laugh and feel like someone loves you? Do you like finding silly little notes stashed in unsuspecting places? How about sitting on my porch swing and watching the world go by?
I've been divorced for 15 years and haven't given up yet. It's the hopeless romantic in me I guess. It would be nice to find my best-friend to grow old with. I'm looking for happiness....are you? If you would like to get to know me better, then please write.
If I write a hello letter, it would be nice of you to send a response and let me know either you're interested or your not.



First Date
First dates can be anything really. Lunch, dinner, a park watching little kids play, a walk around the block. Some where we'd be able to talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to happygirl49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:47 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75