Lufian: ...[-System Error 421-]
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Northfield, Minnesota
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Taurus
Intent
Lufian is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
professor / linguist


dating
June 2015






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese



About Caleb
New to Northfield coming this August (2015), professor of Japanese & linguistics, researching meta-linguistic knowledge on L2 learning & its effects on L1 general secondary education.

Runner
Linguist
Writer (creative, essay, research)
Snow
Reader
Intellectualist (language, Japan, politics, economics, sociology, religion, history, the other sciences and how they are all tied together)
Conversationalist (I prefer conversations with substance as I feel talking about the big picture and how it relates to the smaller can be key)
local beer/drink & food
the natural world
sports/hiking/swimming/exercise in general
music; like to play the basics
movies; either at home with some foods or out at the theater

Feel free to ask or follow up on anything here or not. cheers~



*Note, the sections for "I am looking for" and "intent" are both a bit lacking, seemingly repetitive, yet contradictory. I think friendship is a good base for any relationship and I think going into any situation with predetermined results of intention can be distracting to a more natural development. I tend to like long term relationships when things go well, I just like to start sincerely.

First Date
Life, the universe, everything...