Guppy55: DAMSEL SEEKS PRINCE
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Alameda, California
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Guppy55 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Event manager


dating
Work too!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language French  



About Me
Life and what I'm looking for

This is hard to do without sounding like a total sales pitch (of course it is a sales pitch); and writing it is almost as much fun as chewing on aluminum foil!...

So here goes!

Me: Friends described me at a birthday roast as open-minded, affectionate, fun (pictures are Mardi Gras, Chinese New Year, and Holiday party; love to have a party), compassionate, passionate, ethical, loyal, enthusiastic, intense, sensitive, lovable (me, not my goldendoodles!), mom of 2 (favorite job), entrepreneur, happy (wake up that way and laugh comes easily), cup's just plain full. Friends and family that I cherish ~ most important part of my life. Interests include; travel ( China. Rio and Monte Carlo and Cabo this year), music (all except chamber zzz.. and rap ~ I do have to tolerate that one once in awhile with a teenage son tho), dancing (I love dancing ~ need partner!!), theater, gardening, biking, hanging with my kids, helping a friend, any activity on water, sking (and boy has it been great this year), working on my house, entertaining (my job and hobby), a great debate and best of all an adventure. I believe in the Golden Rule and everything else will work itself out. Well educated and traveled ~ happy in hiking boots or heels..really. Politically lean left of center. At the end of the day I am just a normal red blooded American Girl, doing all that everyday stuff it takes to get by, looking for a partner in crime; fun etc.

You: My hope for you is that you are enjoying your life and you're a happy person. Seeking an old-fashioned (hold doors for me) thoughtful, evolved, trustworthy guy with a big heart who maintains a sense of wonder and adventure and a great sense of humor. Make me laugh ~ allot. Do you love to touch and be touched, and enjoy long chats (can we solve the problems of the world together?). Like to communicate (underline here). I hope you enjoy kids and animals, have time for movies, dinner parties, spontaneous road trips and a bike ride or walk in the woods once in awhile. Can we dance more than once a decade, and will you amuse us both with your various interests? The dream includes enjoying all the little things about being together like kitchen dancing the night before Thanksgiving while mashing the potatoes :) for the tribe that will show up the next day. Some baggage is totally OK, cause I have some too (carry on only), at this point in our lives who doesn't. Bonus points for great cooks!!!!

US: Dreaming of a best friend, (aren't we all), a partner in fun, someone I can count on who can count on me, in the good times and the bad. I believe passionately in love. I just can't give up on that, no matter how elusive it is! There's still so much more to do in the second half! At the end of the day I am looking for that person I must talk to before I go to sleep and at 80 we will be holding hands as we sit on the front porch swing together. I know true love takes time. In the meantime, I could use a lover of fun :), great chat and a good glass of wine.

Thanks for stopping by, if you move on and we are not meant to be, good luck in your search, I really hope you find the person of your dreams. You need to know I am not good at this online thing, don't mind a good wink and have a hard time getting the conversation started in writing but good conversationalist in person. Hope to hear from you.