MamiChula12: MamiChula Says: Ola....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Austin, move to a smaller town, Texas
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Native American, Virgo
MamiChula12 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Medical Field

In San Anto....

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Rose
~Looking for a Relationship~ A Soulmate to Love & Enjoy Happiness Together. I am a single Christian parent respectful,responsible,opened minded,Mature,honest and down to earth. I like all sports either in person or on T.V, I have won in Dance Contest, . My goals are to finish my college and meet a gentleman with respect & mature etc, (to shared my life and future with.) Music: listen to a lil bit of everything and I love to dance to almost to all kinds.If you are looking for a mature woman with happiness,honest n etc. Your missing out on One Special Apache Woman. Thank you for viewing & enjoying my profile, Take Care & God Bless You Always,Muah! **PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU UPDATE YOUR PHOTOS TO RECENT ONES, Thanx! (Not here for booty calls nor one night stands.)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet For A Iced Tea and Talk About Ourselves. Get To Know Each Other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MamiChula12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.