Surf_fishing
Age: 47
Dating
DawgOfLaw: Looking for a Front Porch Buddy for Life
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Stafford, Virginia
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with No hair
Intent
DawgOfLaw is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Single male beginning new life, new job looking for a good looking educated woman who enjoys sports, outdoor activities, movies, hunkering down at home with a good meal and DVD, open for travel and adventure where possible. My friends and family would all say I am reliable and have a great sense of humor.

First Date
First date would be woman's choice.

Options could include- Dinner, movie, coffee.

No much into bar scene.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DawgOfLaw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 39 and 56.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Testimonials from DawgOfLaw's favorites list
Do not let the stern look deceive you! He has a wonderful smile and does it often. He has a fantastic sense of humor, fun, fun guy who can dance! He is a great kisser and very sensual person. Demostrative in a respectful and tender way. He is the kind of guy that would gently brush your tangled hair out after a shower. I hope to see him happy one day with a kind, tender,and caring woman. He is the sweetest.