Liiisa916
Age: 43
Long term
lairlf: Looking 4 kind, ethical, attractive man
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rocklin, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
lairlf Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Music: I enjoy listening to music and have quite a varied collection. I listen to Rock, Alternative, Indie, Jazz, Blues, Classical, Industrial, and Electronica., and almost anything from the '80s.

I like remaining active and enjoy the outdoors. I like to swim, visit the beach, surf, mountain bike, ski, rollerblade, jog, play tennis. I am open to learning new things and meeting new people. I also like to draw and am working at developing my artistic side.

I strive to continue to improve and grow as a person. I believe in working on myself to be the best for myself and my future partner. My experiences and personality make my unique. I am laid-back, attractive, fun, ethical, but not boring. I am open to new experiences.

First Date
I would like to do something fun and exciting or something cultural for a first date. Perhaps visiting a theme park or a museum. I also enjoy playing pool and participating in night life.


Gifts Received