cccd85
Age: 32
Long term
ZipGB8: Looking for someone who can open up...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Mentor, Ohio
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
ZipGB8 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Me
Hey! I'm Greg. I like having good conversation. Oh, and I don't swear excessively. I'm a combination of a realist and an optimist. I have been told I have an old soul. I tend to find the fun in everything. I try to bring out the best in people and believe I have a good heart.

I am up for anything. I will do anything from a fair/festival, a random road trip to the middle of nowhere, going to a book store and getting coffee, or going to hear a band play. I love sports and root for Cleveland and Akron sports teams. I enjoy cooking. I like going out to eat. I would like to travel more. I like randomly going to see movies.

I don't chase, sorry. I would like someone who is into more than looks. I like being around people who like to laugh and enjoy themselves no matter what the situation may be, so a good sense of humor. Communication and understanding are important. It doesn't help if your profile is only 2 sentences. I don't like judging a book by its cover, so if you open up, it makes things more smooth. The biggest let down from this site in the past is when girls aren't who they say they are.

First Date
Something in a social setting, that way it's more conversation rather than an on-going interview. But really it's what you make of it that counts ;-)