hockeygrl1: whatever tomorrow brings, I'll be there
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clear lake, Minnesota
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
hockeygrl1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
You're still on here, I'm still on here.....

I'm a single mother of 2 children. Wait I guess one is and adult since he's 20. The other is a 18 year old girl. I've done this on my own. To do that I've had to be motivated, driven and determined. I'm sure my friends would tell you that as well that is how I'm willing to help them whenever they ask

I'm teaching myself to run again. I've ran 3 5k's so far this summer. I run 3 miles at least 3 times a week. My goal is 5 races this year but may change as I'm addicted.

Don't let the extra weight fool you, I'm a very active person. Being outside walking, running, biking, swimming or just sitting by the lake are things I love. And the pounds are coming off. New pictures soon :)

Just going out with someone new would be great. Who knows what it could bring. A new friend, great; more even better. You'll never know if you don't get to know me :)

First Date
I love coffee or dive bars.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to hockeygrl1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs