bearsfaninNC: Not your average catch and release fish...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Raleigh, North Carolina
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
bearsfaninNC is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Sales


dating
Playing harmonica in August 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Thanks for checking out my page. I relocated to the triangle from the Chicagoland area in 2002. Although I miss the food, and my family during the holidays, I love being close to the mountains and the beach. I enjoy an active lifestyle which may include playing or listening to live music, working out, going to the beach, and just enjoying the moment with whatever I am doing. Although I enjoy working out and staying in shape, I am not a fanatic about it. I am not out running marathons, doing Iron man competitions, or trying to break any land speed records. However, that does not mean I would not support someone who enjoys that.

As for music, I play guitar and harmonica, and sing. In general I like most music, but my preference is blues/motown/R&B. Anything with a good groove that I can play along or dance to. Playing music taps into my creative side, but I think it may be easier to write a song than one of these profiles. Go figure :-)

What am I looking for?

Someone who is..intelligent, attractive, has an active lifestyle, stays fit and has a great sense of humor. Somebody that is family oriented, and can be just as comfortable staying in with a movie and glass of wine or heading out for a night on the town. Someone that can be real, enjoys life, loves to laugh, and appreciates the person that they are with vs. always trying to find the next best thing. I am not going to lie, although looks are not everything they are important. If you have any questions, drop me a line, but I only respond to people with pics..sorry.


First Date
Meeting somewhere in a casual atmosphere for dinner/drinks/coffee where we can talk, and see if there is a spark


Mail Settings
To send a message to bearsfaninNC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 36 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.