Winks69
Age: 30
Dating
Lazer_Rays: Thrill of it
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Lazer_Rays Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am Literate, I like dogs, I have my own place and a valid driver's licence. Plus, I'm really good at parallel parking. I'm kind of a catch... :)

I work full-time and that takes up quite a bit of my time. I take my work pretty seriously and its worked out quite well for me so far. However, I feel it is just as important to surround myself with good people and make time to have fun with friends and family. I have a small circle of great friends that I have grown up with and wouldn't trade for the world, but would like to create some new friendships that have relationship potential.

I feel that I am quite aware of how to treat a girl properly. Unfortunately, I dont have a whole lot of dating experience as I have been in a couple long relationships since the age of 17 so I can be a little shy at times but not to the point of making it terribly awkward. I take pride in having alot of respect for women and I enjoy being in a commited relationship, definitely quality over quantity for this guy.

Im looking for someone that isn't only interested in going to the bar, don't get me wrong the bar can be fun..but not every night..I would like to spend my time with someone that wants to enjoy some of the finer things in life. I enjoy most music but I'm a huge fan of rock and hip hop. It will be nice to catch some live shows especially with some good company.

First Date
who said this was a date??