happyfeet1202
Age: 44
Friends
sukaha: looking for an honest relationship
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cortland, New York
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
sukaha Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
medical field







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About sue
Well, not sure what to say here so here goes nothing....I enjoy camping, walking, sports of all kinds (Yankees Rule!!!) My taste in music varies, depends on my mood so I'm flexible with that!! I like cooking out on the grill or going out to eat. I also like spending time near the water and having a campfire.
I am looking for someone who shares same interests! I'm looking to just meet someone for now and spend some time together and then see where it leads!
I am the type of person who is faithful and trustworthy and would expect the same.

First Date
Meet for a light lunch or drink, someplace where we can chat and get to know each alittle better! Then see where it goes from there!


Mail Settings
To send a message to sukaha you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.