GeminiNJAGE: Looking for my Mensch
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lincoln park, nj, New Jersey
61 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
GeminiNJAGE is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Consultant - Tech Writer & Software Trainer

August 5, 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
[ Please don't "LIKE" me - POF took away the capability to Search by Username so, it does neither of us any good to know "someone likes me!" Be brave and send a message! Nothing ventured...nothing gained!]

I am a single, adventurous professional woman with no children or x-husbands. I'm free to travel & experience what develops next on my canvas. I'm a "Nice Jewish Girl" who does not watch reality TV shows. I enjoy the natural setting of my condo where deer occasionally pass by yet, am equally excited by my proximity to NYC.

Friends describe me as kind, humorous & loyal. Known for my honesty, compassion, confidence & nurturing personalty, I would've loved to have had children but...I missed the boat on that opportunity. So I keep my nieces & nephews happy & stay devoted to my close circle of friends & family. Just ask my best friend who camped out & traveled cross country with me for more than 2 months 40 years ago! We are still great friends. As another friend once said "Drop her on any street corner, anywhere in the world & in 3 minutes, she's got 5 new friends!"

Believe it or not, I actually cook dinner for myself most nights. As for pets, dogs are a favorite with me - cats not so much.

My interests vary. I appreciate the talents of others & enjoy attending Arts & Crafts shows for unique pieces of glass, pottery & jewelry. As a former lifeguard & swimming instructor, I love the water. A great fan of NYC, I often take advantage of what it has to offer. Although I've seen much of the USA and Mexico, I'd like to travel to Israel, Greece & Europe (especially Italy).

I know it's important to maintain a healthy lifestyle so, I go to the gym 2-4 times a week to do my 45 minutes of cardio. But I'm easily distracted if anyone offers me another option.....I can be led astray!

I'd like to meet a man who wants to be with me as much as I with him -- yet, recognizes we both had lives prior to meeting. He won't mind taking a "boys night out" so I can have a "girls night out" in order to maintain the relationships with our friends. Blending our two worlds is what I hope for -- and would welcome wholeheartedly.

A monogamous LTR with intimacy is what interests me. I'm looking for a companion to enjoy the best that's out there, share new experiences & someone to lean on & support emotionally when things aren't the best.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GeminiNJAGE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 67.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75