Bluegire: Are you him?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Beijing, Beijing
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Bluegire wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Finance


dating
Paris Mar.14,2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I would come to California in May 2014. Let us meet and see where it would lead us.

I am a honest oriental woman. I am petite with black eyes, black hair and gentle appearance.

I like outdoor activity especially the water sports and a moonlight stroll along a beach with my true love (hope to find him here).

I like traveling, swimming, photography, music, cinema, baby animal, reading and cooking with my family.

I maintain a professional appearance at work, but I feel family is more important to me as a happy family can always make me feel more content and relaxed.

Here I am sincerely looking for a lifelong commitment with a right man to grow old together and share ups and downs in the rest of my life with.

P.S. Please DO NOT contact me if you are not well-educated.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bluegire you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 54.
You must have a picture to contact this user.