Coolkels: Warning!!!You are entering a no DRAMA zone!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 6" (198cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Coolkels Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Health Information Technology







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I consider myself to be a generous, warm-hearted person with a fun-loving spirit and a drive to succeed. I enjoy meeting new people, traveling and trying new things. I am very open minded but also have principles I like to live up to. I just like to have a good time, laugh and be myself. Am looking for someone who is serious about relationships, and who is also ambitious and open minded. Ultimately Iam looking for a real relationship based on genuine love and respect and of course fun. As for work, Iam a carpenter for my brothers business,and a Supervisor at my full time job. I consider myself handy because im really good with my hands, yardwork, and working on cars. So if you need anytype of work done hit me up on that also. Also im able to hold a conversation on just about any topic, feel free to ask me anything.

Oyea Iam not up here for ASS Iam up here for CLASS

First Date
Well I grew up on a small farm so something outdoors were we can talk and really get to know the basics of each other. If not coffee shops are great.