lexicons80: "Loitering is funnier to do in groups."
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Grants pass, Oregon
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
lexicons80 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Instructor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
Most of my hobbies are creative pursuits: songwriting, writing short stories, writing and drawing comic strips. I'm a Myers-Briggs INTJ personality type -- with a lighthearted bent towards humor and creativity. I like to read around a variety of topics like music, digital technology, baseball, language, and theology.

I listen to quite a bit of music, particularly when working on projects. I'm a fan of Spotify. A truncated list of my favorite artists/bands would include: Iona, Hillsong, Hillsong United, Bellarive, Ceili Rain, Enter the Haggis, Third Eye Blind, Collective Soul, LIVE, Plumb, Addison Road, Sara Groves, Misty Edwards, Relient K, David Crowder Band, Brooke Waggoner, Brooke Fraser, Sanctus Real, and Vanessa Carlton ... Ok ... Now I'm just rambling. ;) Oh ... I forgot Hans Zimmer. (How did I manage to do that?)

I have two graduate degrees in different fields. Besides my day-time aspirations, I have long-term plans to further my writing goals.

First Date
Something low-key (coffee / lunch) with the opportunity for conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lexicons80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:23 and 38.
Lives in United States