ricky9373: looking for Ms Right
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Venice, Florida
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
ricky9373 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Prefer not to say


dating
Me with my beautiful daughter






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hi I have to talk about myself here so here goes.

I am a very sincere honest guy, who is looking for that special someone, who I can share this crazy world with.

As you would of noticed by my profile pic that I have a lovely daughter who is my pride and joy.
We do enjoy going to the jetty to see the dolphins.I hope you will join us.

My music tastes are quite varied, though I do enjoy listening to some Rock and 80s music.

At the time of typing this out my current employment is for a local grocery store, but I am always looking for something better.

I am originally from the Chicago area, and moved to Florida when I was 10 years old.

My ideal lady would be someone would like to hopefully enjoy some quiet evenings in, and cuddling on the couch watching movies.

Or maybe for some fun enjoy games like Rockband or Singstar.
I also like playing board games, and play the odd video game, plus I enjoy shooting pool.



First Date
something we can both decide upon at