ShellBell83: Hello out there!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bend, Oregon
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
ShellBell83 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Healthcare


dating
11/2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am interested in meeting someone who actually knows that he would like to develop something meaningful with someone (maybe me!).
I have a degree and a very good career. I've been in my field for 10 years.
I moved here from AK in January to be closer to family.
I like outdoor activities such as walking/hiking, scenic drives, kayaking, going on rafting trips, snowshoeing or hiking in the snow, stargazing, beach trips or pool days...probably more things that I can't think of right now.
I am equal parts social/outgoing and not (depends on the day/ company/ activity, etc.).
I'm fairly mellow and laid back, very down to earth and genuine and looking for similar. To me, that means one is open-minded, can go with the flow, doesn't get upset about trivial things, can talk through any issues that come up instead of getting overwhelmed and running off, and is humble (these things seem very difficult to find in people!).
**** I do have 2 cats. If you are allergic or dislike cats, I doubt we'd be a good match. I like dogs as well.
I could go on....
Message me back if you'd like to get to know me and think we could be a good match.


First Date
Coffee and/or lunch is always a good start to chat and see if we click or not, or just a walk in the park...


Mail Settings
To send a message to ShellBell83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.