t8terbear
Age: 44
Activity partner
Kungfuguru: Soulmate Search
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with No hair
Intent
Kungfuguru Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Logistics


dating
Just me






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am trying this service to find my soulmate :) I am a spontaneous, outgoing, extroverted person who enjoys life to the fullest. Some of my likes are: reading, movies, theatre/plays, working out, martial arts, food. I enjoy dining out with that special someone or having a quiet , romantic evening at home. Some people have told me that I am a hopeless romantic and for me romance is the spice of life. I am looking for someone who enjoys some of the things that I do, although differences can be stimulating. I am looking for a friend first, then who knows. I believe that a successful and lasting relationship starts with friendship. I am an open, honest, caring, affectionate, communicative person who is looking for someone to share a life with. If this interests you message me and we can chat.

First Date
On a first date I think it would be a dinner date. It would take place at a restaurant that would be new and pleasurable for both of us. I love trying new and exotic foods. I think that a first date at a restaurant can be a good starting point for two peple to talk, laugh and get to know a little about each other.