kalimama: Looking for a openhearted soulful man
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sonoma, California
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
kalimama is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Flight Attendant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I have a positive attitude towards life and like to live in the moment. I'm a loving mother of two beautiful young children. They bring me so much joy and a reason to be here on this earth.

I have had the same job for about 15 years. On average I work about half the month, which involves traveling a lot .

My free time is usually spent balancing being a mom, and spending time with friends and family. I love walking, talking, cooking and eating yummy food. I often find myself going out for coffee or meeting a friend for lunch. I enjoy sunshine, swimming,talking, dancing,treasure hunting, or doing nothing but kicking back and relaxing.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kalimama you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke