Gazza_11
Age: 35
Dating
ngull7074: looking for friendship/relationship
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tadworth, UK
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
ngull7074 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
test analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hello

What to say...I'm the same as a lot of people on this site - with work and other commitments it's not easy to meet people.

I love being outdoors - going for a walk - especially somewhere new - and even better if by a river, lake or the sea. I enjoy cycling more than walking and although I have done 25-30 miles on occasion I much prefer a leisurely ride. I also enjoy playing badminton - be it casual with friends or a bit more competitive.

I do enjoy a good read and grew up on the likes of Roald Dahl, Enid Blyton as well as Stephen King and Michael Crichton - and always on the look out for a good book recommendation especially if they have a twist at the end ...which I love in films as well.......such as The Usual Suspects and American Beauty...although saying that I do enjoy blockbusters as well.

I enjoy a variety of music popular music through the 60's to the present day including The Beatles, Abba, Blondie, Queen, Eminem, Tinie Tempah.

I do have an allotment - which is great for being outdoors, enjoying some time away and having something to show for your efforts.

I know it's a cliche - like a lot of guys I have 2 left feet....and have recently started to have a few lessons and trying to learn ceroc.

I have travelled a little to India and Spain / Greece ....enjoying activity holidays along the way - with the odd tennis lesson, surfing and sailing lesson (which was painful to say the least) and some cycling along the coast (which was very enjoyable). I would love to travel more and would be great to explore a few other places - especially with company.

Well if you have got this far ....many thanks for reading my profile and if you would to chat just drop me a quick message

Good Luck

First Date
Go for a drink, maybe the cinema...........2nd/3rd date would love to something different........go karting....indoor climbing......1st skateboard / ice skating lesson...