zorba400: To love is to receive a glimpse of heaven
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
zorba400 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About M
I have been in Houston for almost 18 years work for a solid company that keeps growing.I live in the near the Pasadena area I am in search of good friends and who knows maybe .I like to cook, read books,go to the beach,movies,dinning, friends or just a casual drive at night.
I like to make people laugh and I am always fun to be around. Looking for that special one to make her happy and in return make me happy.
I like all kinds of music, movies( horror are my favorites ).
Some people say I am a bit old fashion, but I don't think opening the door,pull a chair are old fashion.
Food, well I love italian, spanish and veggies.
I'm a hard working, hard playing man who enjoys the finer things. I enjoy keeping up with current events and self improvement. I am a bit of a perfectionist, but I know how to appreciate the good in everything.I love to sports and love going to the games. I am a christian and always keep god first in my life.I am very confident and secure and don't mind going out by myself and treating myself to dinner and a movie, but going with someone is a lot better. lol

First Date
First date maybe go to the beach in the afternoon watch the sunset, dinner at a nice place.