Stevoman111: Always looking for an adventure.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fair oaks, California
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Stevoman111 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Direct Tv







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm Stephen, and this is pretty new to me so I'll give it my best shot.
Simple enough I'm a country boy at heart that lives in the city. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and I am always up for an adventure.

I love doing anything outdoors. Hiking, camping, backpacking, rafting, anything.

I enjoy exercising, I do it almost every day. Staying in shape is important to me.

I am old fashioned in alot of ways. I want to be there for my girl and believe in treating a girl like a Lady. But I'm looking for someone who is confident and their own person, not looking to be taken care of. I am a hopless romantic and very kind and open hearted.

I have a Bachelors in International Relations. I have a very good job right now that I love and I work hard at it. But, the career that I am working toward is with the State Department.

I am an animal lover! I have a pup that is my buddy. Any free time I have I love spending it with my best friends and my dog. I am the type to give you the shirt off my back if you're cold. Treat me with respect and I will give you the world.

Truly I am a sucker for a pretty smile and honest eyes. That's all I got for you now. Send me a message and we can chat:)

First Date
Honestly the perfect date would be picking you up and going to have a nice meal in a fun enviroment. Somewhere with a little music would be great.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Stevoman111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.