JohnBoy51659: Best friend wanted to see where it leads!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hudson, Florida
57 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Native American, Taurus
JohnBoy51659 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
otr truck driver [ret]

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About john
Looking to find my new best friend and see where it goes from there! I'm not a serial dater, or a game player, or abuser, I would rather hear a truth I may not like then be lied to, would rather be alone then in a bad relationship, I enjoy the beach,nascar,football,hockey,fishing,local festivals, eating in or out, movies,yeah even chick flicks BBQ, and exploring our state!! I'm kind of a joker so I guess it would be nice to meet someone with a good sense of humor.When it comes to music I listen to everything from Ozzy to Sinatra and everything in between!! Looking for my new partner in crime so to speak!!! Don't mean to sound rude or crude but not looking for any booze hags, sorry just being honest, thanks for taking the time to read my add, good luck and have a good day!! PS I cannot use the meet me feature!!! Pss, in the intrest of full disclosure and honesty, I have a ponytail which is kept clean & fresh, & 8 tattoos nothing foolish or that Im embarrassed by, but all 8 can be hidden by a long sleeve shirt!! Kinda the bad boy look without all the bad boy BS that comes with it!!! Any questions feel free to ask, thanks for your time, John

First Date
Something casual,no expectations, lets see what happens

Mail Settings
To send a message to JohnBoy51659 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not smoke