HRO61
Age: 36
Friends
kanedog74: I am so bored!!!!!!!
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Moline, Illinois
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
kanedog74 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
NASCAR Driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
First off im a single father of two, so they come first. I really would like to get to know someone special. I dont want crazy. Im very easy to get a long with I have a kind heart and im tired of getting burnt. Im funny and honest, and would like someone who is the same. I love to chill and crack open a cold beer and watch those bears kick butt this year. I would like someone who is open to new ideas and isnt afraid to get a little dirty. I love to travel and like to try to go to vegas once a year. so if you like what you hear hit me up. I enjoy time with my kids. I also enjoy beer pong , cards , bags basically anything outside. I like fast cars. I really don't like games like to meet someone serious that could turn into long term.

First Date
I Love going out to a nice dinner. some place where you can get to know someone. a movie you sit for three hours and you dont say anything. id rather get the chance to meet you not sit there and watch something. lol... Im not much of a dancer but get me drunk and lets see what happens.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kanedog74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married