pollita: ...
Occasional smoker with Average body type
Milton keynes, UK
33 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
pollita is actively seeking a relationship
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Amanda
am a latin gal lookin for that someone to make me smile and enjoy lifes moments with...

I am definatly not a lazy kindda girl am always on the go :)
I enjoy snowboardin when i have the time but anything goes really!!
i think am unique because i have a strong personality and i stand for what i believe is right...
music wise anything but i do love my latin music always!!!
i have a 14 yr old daughter so if ya like the sound of me and would like to get to know me plz do remember i have mentioned this as she is an awesome mini me :) but am not looking for a rescement father as she has this in her life, we are more like best friends than mother and daughter...
pls ... have a pic if ya want to contact me, am looking for the 1 that is gonna make me smile daily, my best friend, am not lookin for a 1 nite stand or time wasters!! wanna get to know me?? than message me... but plz more than just a hi :) ;)

Ps: if you add me as a favourite... Message me!!! If you press want to meet me... Message me ?? And if your latino its a mayor bonus ;) but its not a must xx

First Date
You choose ??

Mail Settings
To send a message to pollita you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married