Sosa_5500: Can I get an Encore
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sierra vista, Arizona
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
Sosa_5500 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Someone once told me, how bad you want something is meaningless if how bad you are willing to you work for the thing you want isn't 10 times as intense as that which you desire.

About me: moved from Los Angeles to Arizona a few months ago due to my job, but I am originally from Texas.
What I like to do and the options available to me in AZ are two different things entirely. However, when given sour grapes-make wine. That being said I listed a few of my interests below.

Education wise I have a graduate degree in Health Sciences w/ a concentration in Public Health, Bachelors in Health Sciences, Associate's degree in Occupational Therapy, and I hope to get my Six Sigma Black Belt this year-finally.

I have been in the Army for the past in 18 plus years and am interested for what the future holds.

Initially I would like to meet someone that has values who is intelligent, attractive, ambitious, and health conscious that possesses substance, appreciates spontaneity and the art of banter.

Pet Peeves: 1) indecisiveness 2) people who send novels via text instead of just calling you.

I didn't publish my biography here, but if you have a question feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something interactive as that gives us the chance to experience each other's personality.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sosa_5500 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 44.
Lives in United States