manley2: Looking for good hearted woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
55 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
manley2 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Techie
Profession
Banking


dating
No questions please






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
SportsBussinessCurrent events you name it

About Manley
I like sports, All sports. I want to have my own business in computer repair and or support. I am so very blessed with a son and a daughter and grandsons and granddaughter that love very much i know there are lot of people out there with the same my family are very unique. I so blessed to have two great sister I love dearly. I am so blessed to have had four great people in my life that are not with me anymore but I love so My mother, father, sister, and my bother may they rest in peace. I like all kinds of music if it is good. I think there is no question what is good and what is bad.

First Date
This can be hard sometime it really depends on the couple and what they both like to do. You can take person out dancing and they do not like to dance. The two people would have to agree on what they would both like to do. For example I like to dance and go for long walks, I like computing, movies, playing pool, watching sports you name it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to manley2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female