OlliePuggle12
Age: 27
Dating
Warrenb 77: Don't like snow.. Moving to SD
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stevens point/sioux falls sd, South Dakota
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Warrenb 77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Sales Manager


dating
Wedding in Nov.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
For starters, I moved to Sioux Falls Jan. 1st, lived in hotels until April 5th, and am now working on making my house feel like a home. I travel a decent bit each month around SD so I'm not opposed to meeting people outside of Sioux Falls.

I'm a sarcastic, happy, motivated, 28 year old. I enjoy working out, going out with friends, movies, different types of foods, and being with my family. My family and friends are what matter to me most in this world.

I graduated from Ball State 5 years ago w/ a degree in marketing (emphasis in sales). Since college, I've lived in Ann Arbor, Cincinnati, Ft. Wayne, and Stevens Point, WI. I was in Wisconsin for a little over 2 years and a promotion is what led me to South Dakota. I'm focused on my career, but I definitely follow the work hard play hard attitude. When it comes to music I'm not too picky, but my favorites are country and rap (odd, I know).

The type of girl I'm interested in is intelligent, kind hearted, family oriented, and has a great sense of humor.

If you think we might get along, shoot me a msg!

First Date
I'd want it to be something easy going, no pressure, and fun. Seeing as I've visited Sioux Falls once and it was for 48 hours, maybe you can help decide!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Warrenb 77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married