mikerpdx
Age: 51
Friends
patagonia18: Hi Out There
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fairview, Oregon
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
patagonia18 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Let's see, it's difficult to describe oneself in this realm, but here goes: I've been labeled as an easygoing type of person, well rounded, a sense of humor and who takes life one day at a time. Of course, there is much more to me and I would be more than willing to share details. Now, my ideal match is someone I can view as a friend and (maybe) eventually turning into a more profound relationship of respect, trust cherishment and commitment. Of course, this isn't set in stone. I very much enjoy learning about people and seeing where this Boat of Life takes us. In addition, I wish to meet a woman who is confident and knows what she wants out of life and simply well rounded. I know, pretty vague eh :-). Thanks for viewing my profile and if you have additional questions, please feel free to ask and one shall receive :-).

My hobbies include aviation, movies and traveling. My goal is to retire happy and content. The type of music I enjoy spin the specturm. I've been to the bottom of the world, I guess that makes me unique.

First Date
Good dinner, great conversation and learning about one another.