ntrm55: Where have all the good guys gone?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
ntrm55 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Lab tech


dating
My new best friend






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
TravelCampingReading
CookingHistory tudar englandAbigail adams
Battle of wounded kneeMusic most kinds listening or performingMuseums
BowlingAnimalsAustin pug club

About Me
Hi, I guess it is time to try something new. I am a hard working, honest, family oriented person. My immediate family includes a dog and cat. I am in Austin because my parents live close by so I am able to supply the needed support for their old age.

I have worked in the same field for 27yrs. Have been in Austin working at the same job for 5yrs now with no plans on leaving anytime soon.

My interests are varied. I like museums, movies, travel, being outdoors, recently I have taken up completing half marathons. I have completed the Austin Marathon with plans on repeating next year. I also like more domestic type activities like cooking, and handwork.

Life experience has had to make me an independent person. I do not let being single stop me from traveling, going out to dinner or a show or just for a walk alone. I would have missed out on a lot if I had. But I am convinced that it would be more fun to have company.

I do not play games. I believe that there is someone for everyone and I have just not found that person yet.





First Date
Something simple so we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ntrm55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke